PMI Canada's Technology Triangle Chapter

Board of Directors

Diogo Magalhaes
Diogo MagalhaesChief Enterprise Officerpresident@pmi-ctt.org
President and Chief Executive Officer, shall perform such duties as are customary of presiding officers, including making all required appointments with the approval of the Board. The President shall also serve as a member ex-officio on all committees except the Nominating Committee.
Ming Li
Ming LiPresident-Electcco@pmi-ctt.org
Reporting to the President of the board, jointly accountable for the oversight of the PMI-CTT chapter
Elizabeth Michasiw
Elizabeth MichasiwChief Education Officercedo@pmi-ctt.org
Reporting to the President of the board, jointly accountable for the oversight of the PMI-CTT chapter
Elaine Tran
Elaine TranChief Financial Officercfo@pmi-ctt.org
Reporting to the President of the board, jointly accountable for the oversight of the PMI-CTT chapter
Alex Letona
Alex LetonaChief Technology Officeralex.letona@pmi-ctt.org
Reporting to the President of the board, jointly accountable for the oversight of the PMI-CTT chapter
Lynn Hall
Lynn HallChief Community Relations Officerccro@pmi-ctt.org
Reporting to the President of the board, jointly accountable for the oversight of the PMI-CTT chapter
Ashley Meyers
Ashley MeyersDirector at Largeashley.meyers@pmi-ctt.org
Reporting to the President of the board, jointly accountable for the oversight of the PMI-CTT chapter
TBD
TBDOffice Manageroffice@pmi-ctt.org
The Office Manager is an appointed position responsible for providing secretarial, clerical and administrative support to ensure all services are provided in an effective and efficient manner.